University of California, San Francisco Logo

University of California, San Francisco | About UCSF | Search UCSF | UCSF Medical Center

Home > PANCEA > Collaborators
Collaborators
PANCEA Home
International
transparent image
Axios International
transparent image
Imperial College
transparent image
World Bank
transparent image
India
transparent image
Mexico
transparent image
Russia (Pavlov)
transparent image
Russia (AIDS Infoshare)
transparent image
South Africa
UCSF PANCEA Team
National Institutes of Health
International
Axios International
Sowedi Muyingo, MBA
Project Director
Axios International
Kampala, Uganda
muyingos@axiosint.com
Joseph Saba, MD
President
Axios International
Paris, France
sabaj@axiosint.com
http://www.axios-group.com/en/default.asp
Anne Reeler, PhD
Investigator
Executive Vice President
Axios International
Paris, France
reelera@axiosint.com
Imperial College
Geoff Garnett, PhD
Investigator
Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine
London, United Kingdom
g.garnett@ic.ac.uk
http://www.ic.ac.uk/
World Bank
Mead Over, PhD
Senior Economist
Center for Global Development
World Bank & Center for Global Development
Washington, DC, USA
mover@cgdev.org
http://www.cgdev.org/
Mattias Lundberg, PhD
Consultant
World Bank
Washington, DC, USA
mlundberg@worldbank.org
India
Lalit Dandona, MD, MPH
Senior Director
George Institute for International Health India
Hyderabad, India
LDandona@george.org.in
http://www.thegeorgeinstitute.org/india/india_home.cfm
Pratap Sisodia, PhD
Project Coordinator
Consultant, Centre for Public Health Research
Administrative Staff College of India
Hyderabad, India
pratapsisodia@asci.org.in
Mexico
Stefano M. Bertozzi, MD, PhD
National Institute of Public Health
Director of the Center for Evaluation Research
University of California, Berkeley -Visiting Professor
Center for Economic Research and Education (CIDE), Mexico -Affiliate Professor
sbertozzi@correo.insp.mx
http://www.insp.mx/
Sergio Bautista-Arredondo, MS
Project Coordinator
Instituto Nacional de Salud Pública
Cuernavaca, Mexico
sbautista@correo.insp.mx
Russia (Pavlov)
Dmitry Lioznov, MD, PhD
Site Coordinator
Head, Laboratory and Clinical Department for Chronic Viral Infections
St. Petersburg Pavlov State Medical University
St. Petersburg, Russia
Lioznov@spmu.rssi.ru
Edwin Zvartau, MD, DMSci
Investigator
Professor; Vice-Rector for Research; Head, Department of Psychopharmacology
St. Petersburg Pavlov State Medical University
Valdman Institute of Pharmacology
St. Petersburg, Russia
zvartau@spmu.rssi.ru
http://www.spmu.runnet.ru/default.en.htm
Evgeny Krupitsky, MD, PhD, DSci
Investigator
Head, Laboratory of Clinical Pharmacology of Addictives States
St. Petersburg Pavlov State Medical University
St. Petersburg, Russia
kru@ek3506.spb.edu
Russia (AIDS Infoshare)
Alena Peryshkins
Director
AIDS Infoshare
Moscow, Russia
alena@infoshare.ru
http://www.spiral.com/infoshare/home.html
Irina Kruzhkova, MD
Project Coordinator
AIDS Infoshare
Moscow, Russia
South Africa
Fathima Abdulla
Project Coordinator
HIVAN (Centre for HIV/AIDS Networking)
Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine
University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Durban, South Africa
Jerry Coovadia, MD, MSci, M.B.B.S, FCP
Investigator
Director, Biomedical Sciences
HIVAN (Centre for HIV/AIDS Networking)
Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine
University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Durban, South Africa
coovadiah@nu.ac.za
http://www.hivan.org.za/
Jo-Ann Du Plessis, M Phil
Project Coordinator
HIVAN(Centre for HIV/AIDS Networking)
Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine
Durban, South Africa
joeyduplessis@mac.com
Nicola Stanley, MA
Project Coordinator
HIVAN (Centre for HIV/AIDS Networking)
Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine
University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Durban, South Africa
UCSF PANCEA Team
James G. Kahn, MD, MPH
Principal Investigator
Professor
UCSF, CA, USA
jgkahn@itsa.ucsf.edu
Elliot Marseille, MPP, DrPH
Project Director
Principal Research Associate
UCSF, CA, USA
emarseille@comcast.net
Brandi Rollins
Research Assistant
UCSF, CA, USA
Nell Marshall
Senior Research Associate
UCSF, CA, USA
Christian Pitter, MD, MPH
Assistant Clinical Professor
UCSF, CA, USA
Birgit Hansl, PhD
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
UCSF, CA, USA
Coline McConnel, MA
Senior Research Associate
UCSF, CA, USA
National Institutes of Health
Paul Gaist, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Health Scientist Administrator
Office of AIDS Research
Office of the Director
National Institutes of Health
Department of Health and Human Services
gaistp@nih.gov